Hello World!

Where does one begin? Blogging is such a popular idiom for putting ones thoughts out to the people of the world. But are my thoughts so important that others will read? I am just a person that has a love of music, life, and all that there is to experience. Hopefully, I will find the words that paint the good and the bad of being.

My wishes with this blog is to be brutally honest about anything and everything. This is a “no holds barred” blog where I wish to tell the world about life, travel, world affairs, cultural, socio-economic issues, and anything else that comes into my mind. Most of these views and opinions I have garnered from years of travel as a musician. Once one steps foot into another country your viewpoint about the world dramatically changes.

Let us walk together, discover new ideas, and not only discuss ideas but maybe provide some solutions to life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

